My Dog Sighs

July 9, 2009 at 12:05 pm 2 comments

Over the past couple of months I have enjoyed looking through My Dog Sighs’ photostream on flickr to see what cool new project he is involved in.  In particular his “Tree tag project” as well as “I Got Wood” projects have been great to peruse and have produced a lot of interesting works of art.  Check out his flickr and his projects I Got Wood as well as Tag Tree Project
boo crus contribution to the I Got Wood project

boo cru's contribution to the I Got Wood project

ektopias contribution to the I Got Wood project

ektopia's contribution to the I Got Wood project

whimsical chriss contribution to the Tag Tree Project

whimsical chris's contribution to the Tag Tree Project

Tricia Anders contribution to the Tag Tree Project

Tricia Anders' contribution to the Tag Tree Project

From the Tag Tree Project

From the Tag Tree Project

Entry filed under: Art.

What this is all about Alex Ostrowski

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pauline  |  July 9, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    COOL. i like the ipod.

    these guys are filipino?

    Reply
    • 2. gasbit  |  July 9, 2009 at 5:44 pm

      I don’t think so.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact

gasbit@gmail.com

Categories

Recent Comments

pauline on Chanel Bocce Set
gasbit on Footsie
megan on Footsie
pauline on Joggling
pauline on Gangsters

  • 47,677 hits

